Skip to product information
Sale
  • Sku:

SERENITY DUO

The SERENITE duo is composed of OR C ALM and OR M AGNESIUM :

  • OR -CALM : promotes concentration and helps calm nervousness during transport, for example
  • Or-M AGNESIUM : designed to act on the horse's daily anxiety, and thus facilitate his work in training. Magnesium intake in foals helps limit the development of warts (often present on the tip of the nose in cases of magnesium deficiency)

Limits the development of warts

SERENITY DUO

In stock!
Spend 110,00€ to FREE SHIPPING
187,68€
140,28€
 per 

Administration mode

OR CALM: Give 3mL per 100kg (≃ 15 to 20mL/d) outside of meals directly in the mouth using a syringe after shaking the bottle. To be used before transport or a competition or as a one-month treatment during excessive stress. The dosage can be doubled depending on stress.

GOLD MAGNESIUM: Give one to two teaspoons per day for a month, repeat if necessary

Composition

OR CALM: Water, Chlorumag 50, Fluid extracts: Chamomile, Griffonia, Hawthorn, Melissa, St. John's Wort. Griffonia dry extract. Taurine. Magnesium, Vitamin B1, Zinc, Manganese, Organic silica, Selenium. Essential oils: Eucalyptus, Lavender, Marjoram, Thyme, Ylang-ylang. Conservatives.

GOLD MAGNESIUM: Magnesium oxide, Minerals

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
En Promo
  • Sku:

DUO SERENITE

Le duo SERENITE est composé de OR CALM et de OR MAGNESIUM:

  • Or-CALM  : favorise la concentration et aide à calmer la nervosité lors du transport par exemple
  • Or-MAGNESIUM : conçu pour agir sur l'anxiété du cheval au quotidien, et ainsi faciliter son travail à l'entrainnement. L'apport en magnésium chez le poulain permet de limiter le développement des verrues (souvent présentes sur le bout du nez en cas de carence en magnésium)

Limite le développement des verrues
Effet apaisant / Favorise la concentration / Nervosité lors du transport
Anxiété / Travail quotidien facilité

DUO SERENITE

En stock
Plus que 110,00€ pour bénéficier de la livraison gratuite
187,68€
140,28€
 par 

Mode d'administration

OR CALM : Donner 3mL pour 100kg (≃ 15 à 20mL/j) en dehors des repas directement dans la bouche à l'aide d'une seringue après avoir agité la bouteille. À utiliser avant un transport ou une compétition ou en cure d’un mois lors de manifestations de stress à outrance. Le dosage peut être doublé en fonction du stress.

OR MAGNESIUM : Donner une à deux cuillères à café par jour durant un mois, à renouveler si nécessaire

Composition

OR CALM : Eau, Chlorumag 50, Extraits fluides : Camomille, Griffonia, Aubépine, Mélisse, Millepertuis. Extrait sec de griffonia. Taurine. Magnésium, Vitamine B1, Zinc, Manganèse, Silice organique, Sélénium. Huiles essentielles : Eucalyptus, Lavande, Marjolaine, Thym, Ylang-ylang. Conservateurs.

OR MAGNESIUM : Oxyde de magnésium, Minéraux

Afficher tous les détails